Convocation of the newly-elected Board of Directors into body

The Société Anonyme under the name "**PLAISIO COMPUTERS SOCIÉTÉ ANONYME**" and with the distinctive title "**PLAISIO COMPUTERS S.A.**" (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), announces to the investors, pursuant to paragraphs 4.1.3.1 and 4.1.3.6 of the Regulation of the Athens Exchange Group, as in force today, in combination to par. 1 of article 17 of the Regulation (EU) No. 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of Europe of the 16th of April 2014, that the new six-member (6-member) Board of Directors of the Company, which was elected by the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the 8th of June 2021,was constituted on the same date as follows:

1. Georgios Gerardos of Konstantinos, Chairman of the Board of Directors (executive member).

2. Konstantinos Gerardos of Georgios, Chief Executive Officer (executive member).

3. Apostolos Tamvakakis of Stavros, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors (independent non-executive member).

4. Aikaterini Vasilaki of Dimitrios, Member of the Board of Directors (executive member).

5. Alexios Pilavios of Andreas, **Member of the Board of Directors (independent non**executive member).

6. Konstantinos Mitropoulos of Sotirios, **Member of the Board of Directors (independent non-executive member).**

Pursuant to par. 3 of article 10 of the Articles of Association of the Company, the term of office of the new Board of Directors is for five years, that is until 08.06.2026 and may be extended until the expiry of the time-limit within which the next Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders shall convene and until the adoption of the relevant resolution, but shall in no case exceed six (6) years.